CIPRA representatives:

Personal tools

  Search filter  

Member organisations

CIPRA is an autonomous non-governmental, non-profit umbrella organisation that has been committed to the protection and sustainable development of the Alps since 1952. With its international executive office in Liechtenstein, its representatives in seven Alpine states and around one hundred member organisations and institutions CIPRA today represents an important alpine-wide network.

Karte der nationalen CIPRA-Vertretungen


CIPRA Germany

12 organisations


CIPRA France

13 organisations



17 organisations


CIPRA Liechtenstein

9 organisations


CIPRA Austria

9 organisations

9 federal states


CIPRA Switzerland

11 organisations

CIPRA Slovenia

130 single members

CIPRA South Tyrol

22 organisations

Supporting member

One organisation